How do I shut down my Online Registration?


To shut down your Online Registration - you do not have to remove the link to the Members Area.


Log into ITSN V2.1 and go to Setup->OLR Setup

Click Continue

Click Edit Existing Registration

Click Registration Listing

Click EDIT beside the Online Registration Form you wish to turn off


Change the Registration End Date to yesterday's date.


This link will no longer be available to your members to register to.


The reason why you do not want to remove the link from the website, is so that your members can log back into the system and look or print their invoices, if needed.