How do you remove duplicate members?


If you have used the merge tool and have asked support to merge them as well.  And they still appear to be duplicates in your database, please follow these instructions below.


The Administrator should enter a termination date for the duplicates (a date in the past) and then click Update Members button. Once this is done, the duplicates will be removed. The date should only be entered once for the duplicate. Please refer to the attached screen shots for reference.