How do I remove teams that I no longer need?


Please follow these instructions to cancel teams that you no longer need to have approved.


As Association Registrar,  please go to Setup - Submit ITRs and under the ACTION column, click Select



From here, click CANCEL TEAM and this will remove the team from your listing.





Keep in mind - that if you have players already assigned to this team, a message will let you know that you MUST remove the Players from the Team Roster first before you can cancel the team.


To remove Players from the Roster, go to Register - Team Roster and click REMOVE beside each player and team official assigned to the team you wish to remove.