How do I transfer a member from one class to another without changing the invoice?


The quickest way to transfer a member is to follow these instructions:


Go to Register - Classes

Find the session and the class that you wish to transfer a member

Under the Class Listing, look for the member you wish to transfer

Click on the TRANSFER button, and a new screen will appear

Choose the class that you wish to transfer the member to

Click Save.


The member will be transferred but the invoice on the invoice will NOT be updated. It will contain the information that the member originally registered to.