How do I update the description for my class?


In this system, you must update the description of your classes BEFORE you schedule the class for your upcoming session.


If you update after you have scheduled the class, it will not update previously scheduled classes but only NEW scheduled classes.


To update your class description


Go to Setup -Setup Classes

Click EDIT beside the class name

Then update your description and click save.


Now, you can schedule your class into your session and the NEW description will show up online.


Already scheduled the class?

If you have already scheduled the class and you have no registrations attached to it, delete the class from the schedule, update the class description and then schedule it back into your session.


Already have registrations attached to the class?

You can update the class description, then schedule a new class into the session.

Then transfer the members from the old class to the new class

Then delete the old class.